view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Les Paul & Mary Ford 45rpm, "Put a Ring on My Finger" b/w "Fantasy"
$2.99
Medicine Women, Curanderas, and Women Doctors, by Bobette Perrone (1989, 1st edition)
$3.85
Elton John LP, “Rock of the Westies” (1975, Near Mint)
$0.99
Sam Cooke 45rpm single, “Chain Gang” b/w “Cupid,” NM in sleeve
$2.99
The Honey Dipper’s Legacy, by Myra Pannell-Allen (1998, first edition)
$2.14
Softones 8-track tape, "Black Magic" brand new! shrink-wrapped
$3.25
Barney Bigard 78 rpm record, "Caravan" b/w "Stompy Jones"
$3.99
Frankie Yankovic 78 rpm single, "Ohio Polka" b/w "Clairene Waltz"
$4.99
Israel after Begin, by Daniel Gavron (1984, hardcover, new)
$1.71
The Ancien Régime, by C. B. A. Behrens (1968)
$1.25
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder