view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Robert Palmer, 45 rpm single, "Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor Doctor)"/"Love Can Run Faster" (1978)
$1.99
Les Brown 78 rpm record, "A Good Man Is Hard to Find" b/w "Bizet Has His Day"
$1.55
Softones 8-track tape, "Black Magic" brand new! shrink-wrapped
$3.25
Richard Crooks/Howard Barlow 12" 78 rpm V Disc, "The Hills of Home" / "The Old Refrain"
$3.99
Meri Wilson 78 rpm single, "Telephone Man" / "Itinerary" (GRT)
$2.25
Tommy Tate 45rpm single, "I Ain't Gonna Worry" / "More Power to You" (Stax, 1972), in sleeve
$0.99
Deep Purple 45 rpm single, "Hush" b/w "One More Rainy Day" (1968)
$0.99
Sam Cooke 45rpm single, “Chain Gang” b/w “Cupid,” NM in sleeve
$2.99
Bing Crosby/Andrews Sisters 33rpm 7" Christmas EP in picture sleeve
$3.99
Genghis Khan: Conqueror of the World, by Leo de Hartog (1999, hardcover, brand new)
$3.99
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder