view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Legends of Ireland, by C. M. Garner (1968, hardcover, scarce item)
$13.39
Allah Created Everything, by C. Alta (1994, hardcover)
$1.99
Easy Street 45rpm single, "Dancin' in the Street" / "Always Be a Love Song" (1974) scarce item
$0.99
Mel Tormé 45rpm, "A Little Kiss Each Morning" b/w "Love, You Funny Thing!"
$1.99
Nursery rhyme 78rpm picture disk ('40s?), Hey Diddle Diddle etc.
$2.99
Mötley Crüe 45rpm single, "Girls, Girls, Girls" / "Sumthin' for Nuthin'" (Elektra)
$1.99
Man and Boy, by Tony Parsons (2001, hardcover, brand new)
$1.25
The Ancien Régime, by C. B. A. Behrens (1968)
$1.25
Gene Autry 78 rpm record, "An Old-Fashioned Tree"/"Here Comes Santa Claus"
$1.99
Shannon 45rpm single, "Alice in Blue" / "Abergavenny" (Heritage) (EX)
$2.99
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder