view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Bar Harbor Society Orchestra 78 with Stephen Foster etc. medleys, Vocalion color disk (1921)
$3.99
Johnny Dodds/Omer Simeon 12" 78 rpm record, "Pountin' Papa"/"Beau-Koo-Jack"/etc.
$5.99
Andrews Sisters 78 rpm record, "Shrine of Saint Cecilia" b/w "Jack of All Trades" (Decca)
$1.99
Grand Funk 45rpm single with picture sleeve, "We're an American Band" (1973)
$2.99
Worlds of Tomorrow sci fi magazine, Spring 1971 issue
$2.99
Vietnam-era 45rpm record, "Letter to Hanoi" from Don Holiman & the Sky Pilot Choir
$2.99
The Danger Trail, by James Oliver Curwood, 1910
$6.00
Galaxy Science Fiction, August 1952 issue
$3.99
Lee Dorsey 45 rpm single, "Do-Re-Mi" b/w "People Gonna Talk" (Fury Records)
$3.99
The Hiawatha Legends, by Henry R. Schoolcraft, 1984, brand-ew
$4.99
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder