view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Leonard Pennario plays Chopin Polonaise, Debussy "Clair de Lune," Liszt "Liebestraume"
$0.99
Panzer: A Revolution in Warfare, 1939-1945, by Roger Edwards
$4.35
Web of Lies, by Beverley Naidoo (2006, hardcover, brand new, 1st US ed.)
$4.99
Jimmy Ruffin, "I've Passed This Way Before" b/w "Tomorrow's Tears" (1966)
$0.99
Free Speech in an Open Society, by Rodney A. Smolla (1992, first edition)
$0.50
Three Suns 78 rpm record, "Who's Sorry Now?" b/w "Once in a While" (Majestic)
$2.99
El Capitán Cheech, by Cheech Marin (2008, hardcover, brand new)
$6.99
Fifth Dimension 45, "Aquarius"/"Let the Sunshine In" (from "Hair")/"Don'tcha Hear Me Callin' to Ya"
$2.99
The Evolution of Man, by Gabriel Ward Lasker (1963, hardcover)
$2.25
The Story of the Samson, by Kathleen Benner Duble (2008, hardcover, brand new)
$6.99
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder