view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Children's books > Young adult (7)
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)
 

Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (2003, hardcover, new)

Price: $2.67 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 47 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.25 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Wisconsin: 0.056%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Edgar and Ellen: Rare Beasts, by Charles Ogden (Tricycle Press, 2003), hardcover, 110 pp. Illustrated by Rick Carton.

Gruesome fun story about two Chas-Addams-esque siblings who create chimeras in their lab out of pets—or something like that. For fans of Tim Burton, Lemony Snicket, Edward Gorey, and Charles Addams.

Hardcover. Brand new, never been read. Image is of actual item.

Check out our other listings on eCrater. If you order multiple items from Anthropophage Books & Records, you can save a whole lot on shipping!

Keywords: young adult fiction, horror, monsters, Gothic, humor, macabre
Other Products from anthropophage:View all products
Trüc 45rpm doowop single, "There's a Moon Out Tonight" / "'57 Chevy" (scarce item!)
$5.99
Ted Taylor 45 rpm single, "Break of Day" / "Fair Weather Woman" (1973)
$0.99
“Jackie Gleason Presents Music for Lovers Only,” LP, NM in NM jacket
$0.99
Traplines by Eden Robinson (1996, first edition)
$1.25
George Strait 45 rpm single, "The Cowboy Rides Away" (1984)
$2.99
Beatles 45rpm single, "There's a Place" b/w "Twist and Shout"
$0.99
Judy Garland 78 rpm record, "Buds Won't Bud" b/w "I'm Nobody's Baby" (Decca)
$1.99
Sidney Bechet–Milton Mezzrow 78 rpm record, "Bowin' the Blues" b/w "Old School" (1945)
$5.99
Benny Goodman/Peggy Lee 78 rpm record, "Six Flats Unfurnished" b/w "Why Don't You Do Right"
$3.99
Earl White, "Last Night I Dreamed You Kissed Me" (piano roll)
$3.99
Last Updated: 29 Mar 2012 14:13:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder